The Northern region is responsible for the promotion and implementation of NAMCOL programmes and services, management of human, financial and physical resources, provision of effective learner support services, performing marketing functions, as well as engaging stakeholders in the region.

Contact

Pendapala Sheehama
Regional Administrator
+264 65-233785
sheehama@namcol.edu.na

SUB-REGIONS

OMUSATI REGION

Mrs Selma Amakutuwa
+265 65 233 787
amakutuwa@namcol.edu.na

OSHANA REGION

Mrs Sarafina Haininga
+264 65 233 798
haininga@namcol.edu.na

OHANGWENA REGION

Mr Sem Ntinda
+264 65 233 784
ntinda@namcol.edu.na

OSHIKOTO REGION

Mrs Justina Nhoni
+264 65 233 789
nhoni@namcol.edu.na

KUNENE REGION

Mr Justin Lubasi
+264 67 304 379
lubasi@namcol.edu.na